NewReleased
Share projects with people, and long chats keep going
Give people access to a project with a role. Older parts of long chats are summarized automatically, and secret values are kept out of chat history and logs.
- Give people access to a project with a role.
- Older parts of long chats are summarized automatically, so a project's chat can keep going.
- Secret values are kept out of chat history, logs and saved copies of your project.